- A 200MB trial plan costs nothing before you commit to anything bigger
- Every plan runs a full 30 days, longer than most of the pricier options here
- Names Airtel directly, the same network eSIMply and Nomad both confirm
Best eSIM for Chad, ranked.
Coverage is strong in N’Djamena and drops to nothing on the routes to Zakouma and the Ennedi Plateau, so the right plan depends on where in Chad you are actually headed.
Three Chad eSIMs that actually name a carrier
- Every plan discount is live-verified against eSIMply's own Chad page, not a static file
- Names Airtel directly, the same network Roamless and Nomad both confirm
- No KYC and no ID required, just scan and go
- QR code emailed instantly, installs before you fly
- Names Airtel directly on its Chad product page
- 20GB / 30 days at $45.00, the biggest bucket we found for Chad
- Add-on data keeps a plan running without a fresh install
Below is a full comparison of eight prepaid eSIM options for Chad, ranked on real pricing, plan flexibility, and which carrier each one actually names. You will find the entry-level pick, the largest data bucket, and what to check before you land in N’Djamena. A “Before you go” section further down covers the transport, payment, and connectivity details worth knowing ahead of your trip.
Which Chad eSIM names a real carrier
Five of the eight esim plans for Chad below effectively confirm Airtel as the carrier: four name it directly, and aloSIM names Celtel Tchad, which is Airtel’s own Chad brand before its 2010 rebrand. The other three describe only a general connection to Chad’s networks without naming one, which matters more here than in most Chad travel guides since coverage is so uneven outside the capital. The table sorts by entry price first, then plan range and validity.
| Provider | Plans | From | Network |
|---|---|---|---|
|
eSIMply
Names Airtel directly, the same carrier Roamless and Nomad both confirm. Every discount is live-verified against eSIMply’s own Chad page. Four plans span 1GB to 5GB across 7 to 30 days.
Up to 38% off
|
1GB to 5GB · 7-30d | $7.951GB / 7d |
Airtel |
|
Airalo
Six plans across three validity windows, more options than anyone else on our list. Names Airtel as the carrier. Tops out at 5GB / 30 days for $25.
|
1GB to 5GB · 3-30d | $6.001GB / 3d |
Airtel |
|
Saily
Four straightforward plans up to 10GB, all on 30-day validity apart from the entry tier. Does not name a specific Chad carrier on its product page.
|
1GB to 10GB · 7-30d | $6.291GB / 7d |
Network not disclosed |
|
Nomad
The largest single bucket on our list, 20GB for 30 days at $45.00. Names Airtel directly on its Chad page.
|
1GB to 20GB · 7-30d | $6.001GB / 7d |
Airtel |
|
Jetpac
Data buckets run from 10GB to 40GB, plus an Unlimited 30-day plan for travellers who do not want to think about data again. Does not name a specific Chad carrier.
|
3GB to 40GB + Unlimited · 7-30d | $20.003GB / 7d |
Network not disclosed |
|
aloSIM
Lists Celtel Tchad, Airtel’s own brand name in Chad before its 2010 rebrand, and confirms LTE speeds on-page. Four simple plans top out at 5GB for $25.
|
1GB to 5GB · 7-30d | $6.001GB / 7d |
Airtel (listed as Celtel Tchad) |
|
Roamless
Cheapest entry price here, plus a genuinely free 200MB trial plan. Names Airtel directly and confirms unlimited hotspot use.
|
200MB to 10GB · 30d | $5.951GB / 30d |
Airtel |
|
GigSky
The only provider offering both fixed and Unlimited data for Chad, with Unlimited running from a single day up to 30. Does not name a specific Chad carrier.
|
1GB to 10GB + Unlimited · 1-30d | $7.191GB / 7d |
Network not disclosed |
Prices are from each provider's public Chad product page, shown in USD.
Do you need a local SIM, or does an eSIM cover it
A local Chad SIM from Airtel or Tigo is a physical SIM card you prepay for, and it requires your passport for registration. The shops that sell a physical SIM are mostly in N’Djamena rather than at the airport, and airport SIM counters exist but tend to cost more and are not always staffed, so many travellers end up sorting a physical SIM card out once they are already settled in the city, which is exactly the gap using an eSIM fills on arrival.
A local SIM gets you a Chadian phone number, useful if you need locals to call you back or you are staying long enough to justify the registration hassle. An international eSIM installs before you fly and starts at $5.95 for 1GB with Roamless, the cheapest entry price on our full Chad comparison, without a shop visit or a passport check on the ground.
Most short-trip travellers with typical travel needs are better off buying an eSIM for data and keeping their home SIM active for calls and two-factor codes. A local physical SIM only pulls ahead if you specifically need a Chadian number people can dial.
The eight, ranked from named carrier to undisclosed network
eSIMply
The only provider naming Airtel with a live-verified discount on every single plan, not just the cheapest one.
eSIMply names Airtel directly on its Chad product page, the same carrier that Roamless and Nomad both confirm independently. That agreement across three separate providers is a useful cross-check in a market where several competitors will not name a carrier at all.
The 1GB / 7-day plan runs $7.95, discounted from a $10.80 list price. The range climbs to 2GB / 15 days at $13.95, 3GB / 30 days at $16.95, and 5GB / 30 days at $27.95, which carries the deepest discount on the ladder at 38 percent off.
For a short work trip through N’Djamena, the 2GB or 3GB plan covers maps, WhatsApp, and email with room to spare. Anyone spending a full month, or adding a side trip to Moundou or Sarh, gets more headroom from the 5GB tier.
| Plan | Validity | Price | Savings |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 GB | 7 days | $7.95 | Save $2.85 (26%) |
| 2 GB | 15 days | $13.95 | Save $5.85 (30%) |
| 3 GB | 30 days | $16.95 | Save $10.05 (37%) |
| 5 GB Best value | 30 days | $27.95 | Save $17.05 (38%) |
Purchase online, receive a QR code by email, and scan it in your phone’s settings before you fly. The eSIM installs in under 2 minutes. Set it as your active data line, switch data roaming on, and it connects to Airtel automatically once you land in Chad.
- Names Airtel directly, cross-confirmed by two other providers on this list
- Every discount is live-verified against eSIMply's own Chad page, not a static price file
- No KYC and no ID required to activate, which skips Chad's local SIM registration entirely
- QR code emailed instantly after ordering, with 24/7 support by chat or email
- Data-only plan, so no Chadian phone number or inbound calls on the eSIM line
Airalo
Widest plan range for Chad, on Airtel, with the most validity windows to match a short or longer trip.
Airalo is the most widely recognised travel eSIM brand globally, and its Chad product page names Airtel as the underlying carrier, matching what eSIMply, Nomad, and Roamless all independently confirm.
The lineup runs six plans across three validity windows, from a 1GB / 3-day plan at $6.00 up to 5GB / 30 days at $25.00. That spread of durations makes it easy to match a plan to a short N’Djamena stopover or a longer stay.
| Plan | Validity | Price |
|---|---|---|
| 1 GB | 3 days | $6.00 |
| 3 GB | 3 days | $14.00 |
| 3 GB | 7 days | $15.00 |
| 5 GB | 7 days | $23.00 |
| 5 GB | 15 days | $24.00 |
| 5 GB Best value | 30 days | $25.00 |
- Widest range of validity windows on our Chad list, from 3 to 30 days
- Airtel named as the carrier, cross-confirmed by three other providers here
- Mature, widely used app with reliable QR install and live usage tracking
- No plan larger than 5GB, so a heavy-data month means buying more than one
- Entry 1GB / 3 days at $6.00 has less validity than Roamless's 1GB / 30 days at a lower price
Saily
NordVPN-backed, with plans up to 10GB and 30-day validity across most of the range.
Saily is built by the team behind NordVPN, which lends a security-brand trust signal, though it does not name a specific carrier for Chad on its product page beyond a generic reference to the country’s networks.
The 1GB / 7-day entry plan is $6.29, and the range runs through 3GB and 5GB up to 10GB / 30 days at $39.99, the largest single bucket among the three top-of-page picks.
| Plan | Validity | Price |
|---|---|---|
| 1 GB | 7 days | $6.29 |
| 3 GB | 30 days | $14.99 |
| 5 GB | 30 days | $24.99 |
| 10 GB Best value | 30 days | $39.99 |
- 10GB / 30 days is the largest bucket among the three most prominent Chad eSIM apps
- NordVPN backing gives a recognisable security-brand trust signal
- Clean app with live data-balance tracking on iOS and Android
- Does not name a specific Chad carrier, so you cannot cross-check coverage claims before buying
- Only four plan sizes, less flexibility than Airalo's six-plan Chad lineup
Nomad
Names Airtel directly and carries the largest single data bucket we found for Chad.
Nomad’s own Chad page states plainly that it connects travellers to Airtel, matching eSIMply and Roamless. Its lineup is built around larger buckets than most competitors offer, topping out at 20GB for 30 days at $45.00.
For anyone spending a month working from N’Djamena, or combining a capital stay with a trip toward Moundou or Sarh, the 10GB or 20GB data package avoids the need to buy a second plan mid-trip.
| Plan | Validity | Price |
|---|---|---|
| 1 GB | 7 days | $6.00 |
| 3 GB | 30 days | $15.00 |
| 5 GB | 30 days | $21.00 |
| 10 GB | 30 days | $29.00 |
| 20 GB Best value | 30 days | $45.00 |
- 20GB / 30 days is the largest single bucket on our entire Chad comparison
- Names Airtel directly, cross-confirmed by eSIMply, Airalo, and Roamless
- Add-on data tops up an existing plan without a fresh eSIM install
- No plan shorter than 7 days, so a quick weekend stop pays for data you will not use
- Entry 1GB / 7 days at $6.00 sits above Roamless's cheaper 30-day equivalent
Jetpac
The biggest data buckets on our list, up to 40GB, plus an Unlimited 30-day plan.
Jetpac does not name a specific Chad carrier, describing only automatic connection to the strongest available network on arrival. Its lineup is built for heavy data users rather than short trips, with a 3GB / 7-day plan as the smallest option.
Buckets climb through 10GB, 15GB, 30GB, and 40GB, all on 30-day validity, plus a standalone Unlimited plan priced well above the rest of the field. The Unlimited tier applies fair-use throttling after the first 3GB in any 24-hour window, so it behaves more like a large fixed plan than true unlimited use.
| Plan | Validity | Price |
|---|---|---|
| 3 GB | 7 days | $20.00 |
| 10 GB | 30 days | $45.00 |
| 15 GB | 30 days | $55.00 |
| 30 GB | 30 days | $69.99 |
| 40 GB Best value | 30 days | $99.99 |
| Unlimited | 30 days | $540.00 |
- The largest fixed-data buckets on our Chad list, up to 40GB
- Free access to WhatsApp, Uber, Grab, and Google Maps navigation once your main data runs out, and discounts for buying multiple plans at once
- Includes SmartDelay airport lounge perks for delayed flights
- No plan under 3GB, and the smallest option costs more than a full month elsewhere
- The Unlimited plan's $540 price and fair-use throttling after 3GB/day make it a poor fit for most travellers
aloSIM
Lists Celtel Tchad, Airtel's legacy Chad brand, and is the only provider confirming LTE speeds on-page.
aloSIM’s Chad page names Celtel Tchad directly and confirms LTE as the average speed. Celtel Tchad is Airtel’s own legacy brand name in the country, rebranded to Airtel Tchad back in 2010, so this is the same underlying network as eSIMply, Airalo, Nomad, and Roamless. Coverage is described as strongest in N’Djamena, Moundou, Abeche, and Sarh, with the areas between them thinning out.
The lineup is simple: four plans from 1GB / 7 days at $6.00 up to 5GB / 30 days at $25.00, positioned for shorter stays rather than heavy monthly use.
| Plan | Validity | Price |
|---|---|---|
| 1 GB | 7 days | $6.00 |
| 2 GB | 15 days | $11.00 |
| 3 GB | 30 days | $15.00 |
| 5 GB Best value | 30 days | $25.00 |
- Confirms LTE speeds on-page, more technical detail than most competitors give
- Lists the exact cities where coverage holds up: N'Djamena, Moundou, Abeche, and Sarh
- Straightforward four-plan lineup that is easy to compare at a glance
- Tops out at 5GB, the same ceiling as Airalo, with nothing for heavy-data trips
- Fewer validity options than Airalo's six-plan Chad lineup
Roamless
Cheapest entry price on our Chad list, with a free trial plan and unlimited hotspot use.
Roamless names Airtel directly on its Chad plan page and confirms unlimited hotspot and tethering with no speed cap, a detail most competitors leave out entirely.
A 200MB plan is free, useful for testing the connection before you commit to anything bigger. Paid tiers start at 1GB / 30 days for $5.95, the cheapest entry price on our full Chad comparison, and run up to 10GB / 30 days at $51.45.
| Plan | Validity | Price |
|---|---|---|
| 200 MB | 30 days | $0.00 |
| 1 GB Best value | 30 days | $5.95 |
| 2 GB | 30 days | $11.45 |
| 3 GB | 30 days | $15.95 |
| 5 GB | 30 days | $25.95 |
| 10 GB | 30 days | $51.45 |
- Cheapest paid entry plan on our full Chad comparison at $5.95
- A genuinely free 200MB trial plan before you spend anything
- Names Airtel directly and confirms unlimited hotspot with no speed cap
- No plan runs shorter than 30 days, so there is no cheap short-trip option
- Tops out at 10GB, behind Nomad's and Jetpac's larger buckets
GigSky
The only provider on our list offering both fixed and Unlimited data for Chad.
GigSky does not name a specific Chad carrier, but it is the only provider here that offers unlimited data plans alongside its fixed tiers, part of a wider set of mobile data plans built for different trip lengths. Its unlimited data plans span a single day up to 30, so a short trip does not have to commit to a full month.
Fixed plans run from 1GB / 7 days at $7.19 to 10GB / 30 days at $54.44. Unlimited data throttles after 3.5GB used in a day, with full speed resuming the next day, functioning closer to a generous daily cap than true unlimited use.
| Plan | Validity | Price |
|---|---|---|
| 1 GB | 7 days | $7.19 |
| 3 GB | 15 days | $18.89 |
| 5 GB | 30 days | $31.49 |
| 10 GB | 30 days | $54.44 |
| Unlimited | 1 day | $4.49 |
| Unlimited | 7 days | $26.09 |
| Unlimited Best value | 30 days | $67.49 |
- The only Unlimited data option on our full Chad comparison, from 1 to 30 days
- Fixed and Unlimited plans both available side by side, more flexibility than a fixed-only provider
- Short 1-day Unlimited option suits a quick layover without committing to a week
- Does not name a specific Chad carrier
- Unlimited plans throttle after 3.5GB/day, so the pricing sits well above a comparable fixed plan
Before you go to Chad.
Chad throws a few curveballs that catch first-timers, and most have nothing to do with your data plan. Fixed broadband barely exists outside a handful of N’Djamena offices, so mobile data is how almost everyone, locals and visitors alike, actually gets online.
The country also runs almost entirely on cash, coverage drops off fast outside the capital, and the government has a track record of switching messaging apps off during unrest. Your eSIM keeps you online most of the time, but it cannot fix a government-level shutdown, so these are the things worth sorting before you land.
Chad has blocked WhatsApp for as long as 472 days at a stretch, and no eSIM plan undoes a government shutdown.
The biggest thing eSIM users get wrong about Chad is assuming a data plan guarantees they stay in touch. Chad’s government blocked WhatsApp, Facebook, X, and Instagram for 472 straight days between 2018 and 2019, and shorter, targeted WhatsApp blocks have followed since, confirmed at the time by NetBlocks. As recently as 2026, authorities cut internet access to displaced-persons camps and demanded new fees to restore it, according to Africa Defense Forum.
Your eSIM’s data connection keeps working through most of a normal trip. It just cannot get you around a government-level block on a specific app, so it is worth agreeing on a backup way to reach people, such as SMS or a second messaging app, before you fly.
Coverage thins out fast once you leave N’Djamena.
Every provider’s network is strongest in the capital and drops off quickly outside it. Zakouma National Park is a 10-hour drive from N’Djamena, and reaching the Ennedi Plateau takes four days of overland travel each way.
Plan on zero signal for stretches of these routes, not just slow data. Download offline maps and any documents you need before you set off, since there is no fixing a dead zone once you are in one.
A tourist visa now means the e-visa portal, not an embassy visit.
Since 11 May 2026, every new tourist, business, and family-visit visa for Chad has to go through the official evisa.td portal, and a visa obtained any other way is no longer valid at the border. The portal’s own guidance recommends applying at least 7 days before you travel and caps applications at 90 days out.
Sort your visa well before you touch the eSIM decision. A data plan does no good if the paperwork is not settled first.
Cards barely work, so cash and Airtel Money run the country.
Only a handful of hotels and restaurants in N’Djamena take cards at all, and even there, Mastercard acceptance is spotty next to Visa. Bank ATMs exist but are frequently out of service.
Airtel Money, the mobile wallet Airtel launched with Ecobank, is how a lot of everyday spending actually happens, from topping up airtime to paying utility bills. Bring enough cash for your whole trip rather than counting on finding a working ATM.
There is no Uber, and moto-taxis are a judgment call.
Chad has no Uber or Bolt. N’Djamena’s own alternative is Blyt, a local ride-hailing app with fixed fares and vetted drivers.
Moto-taxis are everywhere and cheaper, but they are common enough in some districts that first-time visitors are usually advised to think twice before relying on one alone.
French and Arabic run the country, and English is rare outside the top hotels.
Chad’s two official languages are French and Arabic, and Chadian Arabic works as the everyday lingua franca for roughly 60 percent of the population on top of more than 120 indigenous languages.
Outside N’Djamena’s better hotels, do not count on English. A downloaded offline translation pack earns its space on your phone well before you land.
Getting around and paying for things.
Blyt handles fixed-fare, verified-driver rides in N’Djamena, since Chad has no Uber or Bolt. Moto-taxis are everywhere and cheaper, but are usually a call for experienced travellers rather than a first stop. Download offline maps before heading toward Zakouma or the Ennedi Plateau, where signal disappears for days at a time.
Airtel Money is how most everyday spending gets done in Chad, from topping up airtime to paying bills. Cards work at only a handful of N’Djamena hotels and restaurants, ATMs are frequently out of service, and Mastercard acceptance lags well behind Visa, so carry cash as your default.
Getting around N’Djamena itself usually means Blyt for a fixed-fare ride or a moto-taxi for short hops. Agree on a moto-taxi price before you get on, since haggling afterward rarely goes well, per general transport guidance for the country.
Trips outside the capital, like Zakouma National Park, are realistically a local-operator booking rather than a self-drive plan on a first visit, since the park sits a 10-hour drive from N’Djamena over infrastructure that thins out well before you arrive.
The far north is its own logistics problem. The Ennedi Plateau takes four days of overland travel in each direction, typically by 4×4 with a local operator, and travellers who have made the trip describe multi-thousand-dollar budgets for a proper multi-week expedition.
N’Djamena’s international airport has an on-site taxi rank and car rental counters, so arrange your first ride into the city before you land rather than negotiating one cold, per the airport’s own transport page.
On money, Chad’s currency is the Central African CFA franc, pegged to the euro at a fixed rate, and a mid-range travel budget runs roughly 100 to 150 US dollars a day. Exchange a small amount of cash on arrival and watch for street-level currency exchange scams in the markets.
Airtel Money is the mobile wallet most Chadians actually use day to day, launched by Airtel with Ecobank, letting people pay bills, buy airtime, and send money without carrying cash. Receiving money on it is free, while sending and cash-out follow the operator’s own fee schedule.
Cards are a backup plan at best. Only a handful of hotels and restaurants in N’Djamena take them, ATMs at banks like Ecobank and UBA are frequently out of service, and Mastercard acceptance lags well behind Visa. Tell your bank you are travelling before you land, and do not count on plastic outside the capital’s better hotels.
Apps to install before you leave.
These are the apps Reddit threads and traveller guides consistently say first-time visitors wish they had downloaded before flying, not the ones in generic packing lists.
A 10 percent tip for good service is the norm in Chad’s restaurants. It is appreciated rather than strictly expected, and there is no equivalent norm for taxis or moto-taxis beyond rounding up the fare.
Chad runs overwhelmingly on cash and Airtel Money. Only a handful of hotels and restaurants in N’Djamena take cards, ATMs are frequently out of service, and Mastercard acceptance lags well behind Visa, so bring enough cash to cover your trip and tell your bank you are travelling before you land.
Where you’ll use your eSIM in Chad.
Six places where your mobile data will earn its keep, and one honest warning about the two where it will not:
Matching the plan to your Chad trip
Most of the decision comes down to three things: how much data your trip actually burns, whether the carrier behind your eSIM matters to you, and whether you are staying in N’Djamena or heading somewhere the network thins out. Data plans tailored to a short capital stay look very different from ones built for a month across Chad, and our general guide to choosing the right eSIM plan covers the basics that apply everywhere.
For Chad specifically, the pricing data below and access to data at the coverage level answers most of it directly.
How much data does a Chad trip use?
A few days in N’Djamena running maps, WhatsApp, and email fits comfortably in 1 to 2GB, which is what eSIMply’s $7.95 and $13.95 plans are built for. A full week or a trip that adds a side visit to Moundou or Sarh is safer on 3 to 5GB, and anyone spending a month working from the capital should look at Nomad’s 20GB / 30-day plan at $45.00.
Does it matter which carrier your eSIM uses?
Four of the eight providers here, eSIMply, Airalo, Nomad, and Roamless, all independently name Airtel, and aloSIM names Celtel Tchad, Airtel’s own brand name in Chad before its 2010 rebrand, effectively making it a fifth confirmation. Saily, Jetpac, and GigSky do not disclose a Chad carrier, which is not necessarily a problem but means you cannot cross-check their coverage claims the way you can with the others.
Does it matter if you are staying in N’Djamena or heading further out?
If your entire trip stays inside N’Djamena, any of the eight plans will behave normally. If you are heading toward Zakouma National Park or the Ennedi Plateau, buy a bigger buffer than you think you need in the capital first, since you will have no signal at all for stretches of the journey regardless of provider.
Is a single-country Chad plan better than a regional Africa bundle?
A single-country Chad plan is cheaper per gigabyte than a regional bundle every time we checked, since Airalo’s regional Africa eSIM starts well above any single-country Chad price here. A regional plan only makes sense if your itinerary also crosses into a neighbour like Cameroon or the Central African Republic on the same trip.
Install your eSIM profile and set it as your data line before you fly, then switch on data roaming as soon as you land so it connects automatically. Download offline maps for N’Djamena and any route toward Zakouma or the Ennedi Plateau in advance, since that is exactly where signal disappears. Do this once and you get reliable mobile data across N’Djamena for the rest of the trip without touching settings again.
What travellers ask before buying a Chad eSIM
Most questions from people trying to find the best esim for a trip to Chad come down to two things: whether it will actually work once you leave N’Djamena, and which of the eight providers is worth the money for a specific kind of trip. The answers below pull directly from the pricing and network data used to build the comparison above.
If you are weighing a Chad-only eSIM against a wider Africa eSIM, or wondering what counts as the most trusted eSIM brand generally, those questions come up too, and are covered further down.
How we built this Chad ranking
We work in eSIM technology full-time, so this is not a side-hustle review. eSIMply is one of the eight providers compared here, and we are upfront about that rather than pretending to be a neutral outside party or an esim service reviewing itself in secret.
- Every carrier claim traces to a provider’s own Chad product page: eSIMply, Airalo, Nomad, and Roamless each name Airtel directly, and aloSIM names Celtel Tchad, Airtel’s own pre-2010 brand in the country. Saily, Jetpac, and GigSky do not name a carrier, and we report that as not disclosed rather than guessing.
- Because Chad’s coverage genuinely collapses outside N’Djamena and a handful of named towns, we weighted named-carrier disclosure and confirmed coverage cities more heavily here than we would for a country with denser, more uniform infrastructure.
- We compare entry-plan pricing, plan flexibility, validity windows, hotspot support, and how each provider handles “Unlimited” or large-bucket throttling, using each provider’s own published terms.
- Where two providers confirm the same carrier, we break ties on price, plan range, and support options rather than the brand name alone. None of the eight here markets itself outright as “Saily is the best esim” or similar, so taglines in this guide describe rather than crown a winner.
- Pricing sources are each provider’s own Chad page, checked in August 2026; eSIMply’s pricing is verified live rather than pulled from a cached file, since retail prices change.
We may receive commission from some providers if you purchase via our links. This never influences our rankings, and an underperforming provider gets excluded regardless of any affiliate relationship. Among the prepaid eSIM options available to anyone visiting Chad, the eight compared above are simply the ones publishing clear, checkable pricing and coverage information across N’Djamena.
Jamie has worked in telecommunications for more than 8 years across mobile, SMS, eSIM, apps, and adjacent technology. He now writes for eSIMply as the tech content writer, analysing the top eSIM providers and breaking down what travellers actually need to know.
While we do our best to ensure accuracy, prices and plan availability are subject to change. Last updated by Jamie Cole.