- Names Airtel, one of the two Seychelles carriers, on its product page
- Short 3 to 7 day plans for a quick island break
- Mature app with live usage tracking and easy QR install
Best eSIM for Seychelles, ranked.
Data flies on Mahe, Praslin and La Digue, then thins out on the outer islands and ferry crossings, so the network your eSIM rides on matters more than the sticker price.
Three Seychelles eSIMs, sorted by how you travel the islands
- Runs on Airtel Seychelles, a named carrier rather than a mystery network
- Auto-connects on arrival, no airport kiosk and no SIM swap
- No ID required, QR code emailed instantly, installs in under 2 minutes
- 24/7 support by chat or email if anything goes sideways
- Only 20GB plan on the list, 20GB / 45 days at $57.00
- Cheapest 10GB here, 10GB / 30 days at $35.00
- Live data balance tracking in a clean app
Seychelles is a small market, so the choice of travel eSIM is narrower than for a big destination, and the differences that matter are easy to miss. This guide ranks seven providers on price, plan range, and which local network each one actually names. You will also find how much data an island-hopping trip really needs, and the practical things worth sorting before you land.
Every Seychelles eSIM compared on price, range and named network
Seychelles has two mobile networks, Airtel Seychelles and Cable & Wireless Seychelles, and both give strong 4G across Mahe, Praslin and La Digue. Only two providers say which one they use: eSIMply and Airalo both name Airtel, while the rest connect to a local partner without naming it. The table sorts by entry price, plan range, and that carrier disclosure.
| Provider | Plans | From | Network |
|---|---|---|---|
|
eSIMply
Names Airtel as its Seychelles carrier. Activates on arrival, no ID required, up to 38% off retail. 5GB / 30 days at $35.95.
Up to 38% off
|
1GB to 10GB · 7-30d | $10.951GB / 7d |
Airtel |
|
Airalo
Widest range with short 3 to 7 day options. Names Airtel. 5GB / 30 days at $32.50.
|
1GB to 10GB · 3-30d | $8.001GB / 3d |
Airtel |
|
Saily
Cheapest entry here at $7.99, NordVPN-backed, 5G listed. No hotspot on Seychelles plans.
|
1GB to 10GB · 7-30d | $7.991GB / 7d |
Network not disclosed |
|
Nomad
Only 20GB plan on the list and cheapest big buckets. 10GB / 30 days at $35, 20GB / 45 days at $57.
|
1GB to 20GB · 7-45d | $8.001GB / 7d |
Network not disclosed |
|
aloSIM
A single Seychelles plan only, 1GB / 7 days at $8. Fine for a light backup, no room to scale.
|
1GB only · 7d | $8.001GB / 7d |
Network not disclosed |
|
Roamless
30-day plans only and steep for the data. 1GB for $16.45, tops out at 3GB / 30 days at $47.95.
|
1GB to 3GB · 30d only | $16.451GB / 30d |
Network not disclosed |
|
GigSky
Premium pricing that auto-selects a network. Highest here, 10GB / 30 days at $89.99.
|
1GB to 10GB · 7-30d | $13.591GB / 7d |
Network not disclosed |
Prices are from each provider’s public Seychelles product page, shown in USD.
Local Airtel SIM or a travel eSIM for Seychelles?
You can buy a local prepaid SIM in Seychelles from Airtel or Cable & Wireless, with counters at Mahe airport and shops in Victoria. A local SIM gives you a Seychelles number and access to local top-up rates, which suits a long stay or anyone who needs to make local calls.
The trade-off is time and admin on arrival. You queue at a counter, show your passport, and sort a plan while jet-lagged, instead of stepping off the plane already online. A travel eSIM installs before you fly, connects when you land, and starts from $10.95 for 1GB on eSIMply, so a short island trip is sorted without the airport detour.
For most visitors on a week or two of island hopping, a data-only eSIM is the simpler choice. Keep your home SIM in the phone for calls and two-factor codes, and run the eSIM as your data line. If you genuinely need a local number, a physical SIM still wins.
The seven Seychelles eSIMs, ranked
eSIMply
One of only two providers here that names its Seychelles network, Airtel, so you know what you are connecting to before you buy.
eSIMply names Airtel as its Seychelles carrier, which puts it alongside Airalo as the only two providers here that tell you which local network you are on. Airtel is one of the country’s two operators and runs strong 4G across Mahe, Praslin and La Digue, the three islands where most travellers spend their time.
The 1GB / 7-day plan is $10.95, and the range climbs through 5GB / 30 days at $35.95 to 10GB / 30 days at $63.95. For a week of island hopping navigating by Google Maps, booking ferries, and messaging guesthouses over WhatsApp, the 5GB plan covers a standard trip with headroom to spare.
| Plan | Validity | Price | Savings |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 GB | 7 days | $10.95 | Save $3.45 (24%) |
| 2 GB | 15 days | $18.95 | Save $7.15 (27%) |
| 3 GB | 30 days | $24.95 | Save $11.05 (31%) |
| 5 GB Best value | 30 days | $35.95 | Save $21.65 (38%) |
| 10 GB | 30 days | $63.95 | Save $24.25 (27%) |
Purchase online, receive a QR code by email, and scan it in your phone’s settings before you fly. The eSIM installs in under 2 minutes. Set it as your active data line and switch data roaming on, and it connects to Airtel when you land at Mahe.
- Names Airtel as its Seychelles network, one of only two providers here to disclose a carrier
- Up to 38% off retail across the range, with 5GB / 30 days at $35.95 as the standout plan
- No ID required to activate, which skips the passport queue at the airport SIM counter
- QR code emailed instantly after ordering, installs in under 2 minutes, with 24/7 chat support
- Optional companion app adds calling and texting credit if you need a number while abroad
- Data-only plan, so no Seychelles phone number and no inbound calls or SMS on the eSIM line
- Tops out at 10GB, so a very heavy month leans toward Nomad’s 20GB plan instead
Airalo
The widest plan range here, on Airtel, from the travel eSIM brand most first-timers reach for.
Airalo is the most widely used travel eSIM brand globally, and its Seychelles page names Airtel as the underlying carrier, the same network eSIMply uses. That disclosure matters, because it tells you the plan rides one of the country’s two real operators rather than an unnamed partner.
The plan range is the widest here, with 3 and 7 day options that no one else offers alongside longer 15 and 30 day plans. That short-validity choice suits a quick island break where you do not want to pay for a full month. The 5GB / 30 days at $32.50 is the clearest mid-range buy, slightly under eSIMply at the same tier.
| Plan | Validity | Price |
|---|---|---|
| 1 GB | 3 days | $8.00 |
| 3 GB | 7 days | $20.00 |
| 5 GB Best value | 30 days | $32.50 |
| 10 GB | 30 days | $49.00 |
The Airalo app guides you through installation step by step on iOS and Android. QR code install takes under two minutes. The app shows remaining data usage in real time, which helps when managing a capped plan across a multi-week stay.
- Widest plan range on our Seychelles list, with short 3 and 7 day options for a quick trip
- Names Airtel as the carrier, so you know which local network you connect to
- Mature app with reliable QR install, live usage tracking, and broad device support
- Short 3-day plans burn out fast, so watch the validity as well as the data amount
- Tops out at 10GB, so a heavy-data month needs Nomad’s larger bucket instead
Saily
The cheapest entry on our list, NordVPN-backed, with a clean app and 5G listed for Seychelles.
Saily is built by the NordVPN team, which lends a security-brand trust signal, useful if you plan to use hotel and cafe Wi-Fi on the islands. The 1GB / 7-day plan at $7.99 is the cheapest entry on our Seychelles list, just under Airalo and Nomad. The lineup runs four capped plans up to 10GB / 30 days at $48.99.
Saily does not name its Seychelles carrier, saying only that it connects to the country’s best networks with 5G depending on the local operator. The one catch to flag is hotspot: Saily’s Seychelles plans list no tethering, so you cannot share the connection to a laptop or a travel companion’s phone.
| Plan | Validity | Price |
|---|---|---|
| 1 GB Best value | 7 days | $7.99 |
| 3 GB | 30 days | $19.99 |
| 5 GB | 30 days | $31.99 |
| 10 GB | 30 days | $48.99 |
QR code install via the Saily app or directly from email. The app manages your eSIMs and tracks real-time usage. Compatible with all eSIM-capable iPhones and Android devices.
- Cheapest entry on our Seychelles list at $7.99 / 1GB for a short stay
- NordVPN backing gives a security trust signal for using public Wi-Fi on the islands
- 5G listed for Seychelles, with a clean app and live data monitoring
- No hotspot on its Seychelles plans, so you cannot tether a laptop or share with a companion
- Carrier not disclosed, so you cannot confirm which local network you are on before buying
Nomad
The heavy-data pick, with the only 20GB plan here and the cheapest big buckets for a longer stay.
Nomad is the option for anyone who wants a lot of data or a longer window. It carries the only 20GB plan on our list, at $57.00 for 45 days, and the cheapest 10GB, at $35.00 for 30 days. Those are the two best big-bucket prices here, well under Airalo and GigSky at similar tiers.
The 45-day validity is the longest of any provider in this comparison, which suits a slow multi-week stay across several islands. Nomad does not name its Seychelles carrier on the product page. The app shows live data balance on iOS and Android.
| Plan | Validity | Price |
|---|---|---|
| 1 GB | 7 days | $8.00 |
| 3 GB | 30 days | $17.00 |
| 5 GB | 30 days | $25.00 |
| 10 GB Best value | 30 days | $35.00 |
| 20 GB | 45 days | $57.00 |
Standard QR code install. The Nomad app shows your live data balance and remaining days. Nomad does not auto-renew, so set a calendar reminder if your Seychelles stay is likely to run past the plan window.
- Only 20GB plan on our list, and the cheapest 10GB at $35.00 for 30 days
- Longest validity here at 45 days, a fit for a slow multi-island trip
- Clean app with live data tracking and a clear capped-plan ladder
- Carrier not disclosed, so you cannot confirm which local network you connect to
- No auto-renew, so manual top-up is needed if your stay extends
aloSIM
A single 1GB Seychelles plan, fine as a light backup but with no room to scale.
aloSIM lists just one Seychelles plan, 1GB for 7 days at $8.00, so this is a light-use or backup option rather than a main data line. If your trip is short and you mostly rely on hotel Wi-Fi, a single gigabyte covers maps and messaging for a few days.
The obvious limit is that there is nowhere to go once that gigabyte runs out except buying another, and aloSIM does not name its Seychelles carrier. For anything data-heavy, or a stay longer than a few days, a provider with a proper plan ladder makes more sense.
| Plan | Validity | Price |
|---|---|---|
| 1 GB Best value | 7 days | $8.00 |
- Simple, cheap single plan at $8.00 for a light few days of use
- Same entry price as Airalo and Nomad at the 1GB tier
- Easy QR install with the aloSIM app on iOS and Android
- Only one Seychelles plan, so no larger buckets and no way to scale up
- Carrier not disclosed, so you cannot confirm which local network you are on
Roamless
Small 30-day plans at premium prices, so it only fits a very light data user.
Roamless keeps a short Seychelles range that runs from 1GB at $16.45 up to 3GB at $47.95, all on 30-day validity. Those prices are the steepest per gigabyte on our list, and the plans top out at 3GB, so there is no option for a heavy month.
Where it could suit is a light user on a longer trip who wants a 30-day window and only needs maps and messaging. It does not name the Seychelles carrier, so you cannot confirm the local network in advance.
| Plan | Validity | Price |
|---|---|---|
| 1 GB Best value | 30 days | $16.45 |
| 2 GB | 30 days | $31.95 |
| 3 GB | 30 days | $47.95 |
- Long 30-day validity on every plan, useful for a slow light-use trip
- Simple range with no confusing validity tiers to weigh up
- Entry 1GB covers maps and messaging across a full month
- Steepest prices per gigabyte here, and nothing above 3GB for a heavier trip
- Carrier not disclosed, so you cannot verify which local network you connect to
GigSky
Premium pricing that auto-selects a network, a fit if you value convenience over cost.
GigSky carries the highest prices on our Seychelles list, with the 1GB / 7-day plan at $13.59 and the 10GB / 30-day plan at $89.99, well above everyone else. Rather than naming a carrier, GigSky says it automatically connects you to an available network on arrival.
It suits a traveller who would rather pay a premium and not think about network settings, and who values GigSky’s established brand and device support. On value alone, though, the cheaper named-carrier options make more sense for most Seychelles trips.
| Plan | Validity | Price |
|---|---|---|
| 1 GB Best value | 7 days | $13.59 |
| 3 GB | 15 days | $33.99 |
| 5 GB | 30 days | $44.79 |
| 10 GB | 30 days | $89.99 |
- Auto-selects an available network, so there is nothing to set up on arrival
- Simple short range with no confusing tiers to weigh up
- Established global brand with broad device support
- Highest prices on our list by a wide margin, with 10GB near $90
- Carrier not disclosed, so you cannot verify the network before buying
Before you go to Seychelles.
Most of what trips up first-timers in Seychelles has nothing to do with your data plan. The islands run on a mix of cards and cash, there is no ride-hailing app, and getting between islands means ferries you book online. Your eSIM keeps you connected on the main islands, and these are the practical things to sort before you land.
Your data is fast on the main islands and thin offshore, so cache what you need first.
The mistake is assuming a Seychelles eSIM keeps you online everywhere. Between them, Airtel Seychelles and Cable & Wireless give strong 4G across Mahe, Victoria, Beau Vallon, Praslin, La Digue and Anse Royale, which is where most travellers spend their time.
Where it changes is offshore. The outer islands and the boat crossings between islands can drop signal, so download maps, ferry tickets and booking confirmations before you leave the main islands.
The rupee is a closed currency you cannot buy in advance.
The Seychellois rupee is a closed currency, so you generally cannot buy it before you arrive and should change money at licensed banks, bureaux de change or ATMs once you land. Cards cover resorts, dive centres and larger restaurants, but you want rupees in hand for taxis, buses and small vendors.
Bring some euros or US dollars as backup rather than trying to source rupees at home. Many hotels quote room rates in euros or dollars, then charge you in rupees at the day’s rate.
There is no Uber, and taxis are unmetered.
Seychelles has no ride-hailing app. Taxis are available on Mahe and Praslin but they are expensive and often unmetered, so you agree the fare before you get in, and a 20-minute run can cost around 35 euros.
Most travellers either hire a car or message their guesthouse to arrange a driver over WhatsApp, both of which need working data. On car-light La Digue, bicycles do most of the work.
Buses are cheap but need a prepaid travel card.
Public buses run by the SPTC are the cheapest way around Mahe and Praslin at around SCR 7 a trip, but you need a prepaid visitor travel card bought at the airport or a shop, and most routes stop around 6:30pm.
Timetables and route maps live on the SPTC website rather than an app, so pull them up on your phone before you head out for the day.
Island hopping runs on ferries you book online.
Getting between the main islands means the Cat Cocos and Cat Rose fast ferries, with the Praslin to La Digue hop taking around 15 minutes for roughly 15 to 20 euros. Sailings fill up in high season and are booked online.
A reliable eSIM the moment you land helps you lock in seats and check departure times. Drive on the left if you hire a car, and pack a UK-style Type G plug, since Seychelles runs 240-volt three-pin sockets.
Getting around and paying for things.
Hire a car on Mahe and Praslin for the most freedom, driving on the left. Public buses are cheap but need a travel card and stop by evening. Ferries link the islands, and bicycles rule on La Digue. Download Google Maps offline before any crossing.
Cards work at resorts, dive centres and larger restaurants, but keep rupees for taxis, buses and small vendors. The rupee is a closed currency, so exchange on arrival at banks or ATMs, and bring euros or dollars as backup.
There is no ride-hailing app in Seychelles, so getting around comes down to hire cars, public buses, taxis and the inter-island ferries. On Mahe and Praslin, hiring a car at around 40 to 60 euros a day is cheaper and more flexible than relying on taxis, and you drive on the left with most international licences accepted.
Public buses run by the SPTC are the budget option at around SCR 7 a trip, but you need a prepaid visitor travel card and most routes stop around 6:30pm. Taxis exist on Mahe and Praslin, but they are pricey and often have no meter, so agree the fare first. Timetables sit on the SPTC website rather than an app.
Island hopping is where data earns its keep. The Cat Cocos ferry links Mahe and Praslin, and the Cat Rose runs Praslin to La Digue in about 15 minutes. On car-light La Digue most people get around by bicycle. Book ferries online in advance during high season, and download offline maps before crossings, because signal can drop mid-sea.
The local currency is the Seychellois rupee, and it is a closed currency you generally cannot buy before you arrive. Change money at licensed banks, bureaux de change or ATMs once you land, and bring euros or US dollars as backup rather than trying to source rupees at home.
Think of spending in two layers: cards for the big things, rupees for everything else. Resorts, dive centres and larger restaurants widely take Visa and Mastercard, including contactless, while taxis, buses, market stalls and small guesthouses want cash. ATMs are easy to find on Mahe, Praslin and La Digue but scarce in small villages and on the outer islands, so draw enough rupees before heading somewhere remote.
Apps to install before you leave.
These are the apps traveller guides consistently say first-time visitors wish they had downloaded before flying, not the ones in generic packing lists.
Tipping is not obligatory and service is sometimes included, so it is a bonus for good service rather than an expectation. Rounding up or leaving five to ten percent for drivers, guides and restaurant staff is appreciated, and it is cash, so keep small rupee notes handy.
Cards work at resorts, dive centres and larger restaurants, including contactless. Cash in rupees covers taxis, buses, market stalls and small guesthouses. The rupee is closed, so exchange on arrival at banks or ATMs and bring euros or dollars as backup.
Where you’ll actually use your eSIM in Seychelles.
Six places where your mobile data will earn its keep, and where coverage differences between providers start to matter:
How to pick the right Seychelles eSIM
With a small market like Seychelles, the choice comes down to a few practical questions rather than a long shortlist. How much data you need, whether a named network matters to you, and how long your trip runs will point you at one or two providers quickly.
If you want to think through the basics first, eSIMply has a general guide to choosing an eSIM plan. For Seychelles specifically, work through the questions below.
How much data does an island trip actually use?
A typical Seychelles trip leans on maps, WhatsApp, ferry and restaurant bookings, and a steady drip of beach photos to social media. That is light-to-moderate use, so 3GB to 5GB covers a week for most people, and the eSIMply 5GB / 30 days at $35.95 or Airalo 5GB / 30 days at $32.50 fit that well.
If you stream video, work remotely, or tether a laptop, size up. Nomad’s 10GB / 30 days at $35.00 or 20GB / 45 days at $57.00 are the cheapest high-data options here.
Does it matter which network the eSIM names?
Seychelles has two operators, Airtel Seychelles and Cable & Wireless, and both cover the main islands well. Only eSIMply and Airalo name their carrier, and both use Airtel, so you know exactly what you are connecting to.
The rest connect to a local partner without naming it. That is not a dealbreaker in a small, well-covered market, but if you like the certainty of a named network, the two Airtel options are the safe pick.
How long is your trip, and how many islands?
Match the validity to your stay. Airalo’s 3 and 7 day plans suit a quick break, while 30-day plans from eSIMply, Saily and Nomad, or Nomad’s 45-day window, fit a slower multi-island trip.
If you are hopping between Mahe, Praslin and La Digue, a single-country Seychelles plan is simpler than a regional bundle. Just make sure hotspot matters to you before buying Saily, since its Seychelles plans do not allow tethering.
Should you buy a Seychelles plan or a regional one?
If Seychelles is your only stop, a dedicated Seychelles eSIM gives the best coverage certainty and price. A wider Africa or global regional plan only makes sense if you are combining Seychelles with mainland stops like Kenya or Mauritius on the same trip.
For a single-country island holiday, stick with the plans in this guide rather than a broad multi-country bundle you will barely use.
Install the eSIM before you fly, set it as your default data line, and turn data roaming on for that line so it connects when you land at Mahe. Keep your home SIM in for calls and codes, and download offline maps before any ferry crossing.
Seychelles eSIM questions, answered
Because Seychelles is a small market, most questions are about coverage across the islands, how much data to buy, and which network you actually end up on. Here are the ones travellers ask most before booking a plan.
If your question is not here, the short version is simple: buy before you fly, keep your home SIM in for calls, and size your data to how much you stream.
Not strictly, but it beats the alternatives. Roaming on your home plan is usually the most expensive option, and buying a local SIM means queueing at the airport counter with your passport when you would rather be at the beach.
An eSIM installs before you fly and connects when you land at Mahe, so you can book ferries, message your guesthouse and pull up maps from the moment you step off the plane.
On the three main islands, yes. Airtel Seychelles and Cable & Wireless give strong 4G across Mahe, Praslin and La Digue, so any of these eSIMs works well where most travellers stay.
Coverage thins on the outer islands and can drop during ferry crossings. No provider fully fixes that, so download maps, tickets and booking confirmations before you leave the main islands.
Yes, and you should. Providers like eSIMply, Airalo, Saily and Nomad sell Seychelles plans online, so you buy at home, scan the QR code they email you, and install the eSIM before you fly.
Check your phone is eSIM-compatible first, most iPhones from the XS onward and recent Android flagships are. The plan then activates on its first data connection once you land, with no in-store paperwork.
For a short stay, Saily has the cheapest entry at $7.99 for 1GB, with Airalo, Nomad and aloSIM all at $8.00. For heavy data, Nomad is the clear value pick, with 10GB / 30 days at $35.00 and the only 20GB plan at $57.00 for 45 days.
eSIMply sits a little above the cheapest entry at $10.95, but it names Airtel as its network and needs no ID, so you are paying for carrier certainty and a fast setup rather than the rock-bottom price.
Seychelles has two mobile operators, Airtel Seychelles and Cable & Wireless Seychelles, and both cover the main islands well. eSIMply and Airalo both name Airtel as their carrier.
Saily, Nomad, aloSIM, Roamless and GigSky do not name their Seychelles partner, so you connect to a local network without knowing which one in advance. In a small, well-covered market that is workable, but the two Airtel options give you certainty.
Most trips run on maps, WhatsApp, ferry and restaurant bookings, and social media, which is light-to-moderate use. For a week, 3GB to 5GB is comfortable, so eSIMply 5GB / 30 days at $35.95 or Airalo 5GB / 30 days at $32.50 are safe bets.
Streaming, remote work or tethering a laptop burns through data faster, so size up to Nomad’s 10GB or 20GB. Download Google Maps offline before ferry crossings to save data and stay navigable when signal drops.
For most visitors, yes. An eSIM installs at home, connects on arrival, and skips the airport SIM counter and the passport paperwork, with entry plans from $7.99. A local Airtel or Cable & Wireless SIM is only clearly better if you need a Seychelles phone number or plan a long stay with local top-ups.
The neat middle ground is to run both. Keep your home SIM in the phone for calls and two-factor codes, and set the eSIM as your data line, so you get local data without losing your usual number.
No. These are data-only plans, so they carry no Seychelles number and no cellular calls or SMS on the eSIM line. In practice that is fine, since messaging and calling in Seychelles happens over WhatsApp.
Keep your home SIM active for calls and two-factor codes using dual-SIM, set the eSIM as your default data, and switch roaming off on the home line to avoid charges. eSIMply also offers an optional companion app that adds calling and texting credit if you need it.
The usual fix is data roaming. Turn it on for the eSIM line in your settings, since travel eSIMs technically roam onto Airtel or Cable & Wireless and this adds no extra charge. If you have a VPN looping on “Activating”, turn it off until the eSIM connects.
If it still will not connect, manually select a network and pick Airtel or Cable & Wireless, then reboot. Remember that signal genuinely drops on the outer islands and mid-sea, so no setting fixes those spots.
Usually yes, with one exception. eSIMply, Airalo, Nomad and most others allow hotspot, so you can share the connection with a laptop or a travel companion’s phone at no extra cost. Saily is the outlier here, as its Seychelles plans list no tethering.
Tethering burns through data faster than phone use alone, so if you plan to hotspot regularly, size up to a 5GB or 10GB plan rather than the 1GB entry.
How we ranked the Seychelles eSIMs
We work in eSIM technology full-time, so this is not a side-project review. Our ranking comes from operating in the space, knowing how each provider sources its data, and reading each one’s own Seychelles product page rather than a third-party summary. In the interest of being upfront, eSIMply runs its own eSIM service, and one of the plans compared here is ours.
- We checked the underlying carrier on each provider’s own Seychelles page. eSIMply and Airalo name Airtel; Saily, Nomad, aloSIM, Roamless and GigSky do not name a carrier, so we mark those as not disclosed rather than guess.
- The factor we weighted most is coverage certainty on the three main islands, where a named local network like Airtel gives more confidence than an unnamed partner.
- We then compare entry-plan pricing, plan range and validity, hotspot support, and install experience, all against USD prices from each provider’s public Seychelles page.
- Where providers are close, we break the tie on price and flexibility. We flagged Saily’s lack of hotspot on Seychelles plans as a real drawback for anyone tethering.
- Jetpac was considered but excluded because it has no Seychelles plan available, which is why this guide ranks seven providers rather than eight.
We may receive commission from some providers if you purchase via our links. This never influences the ranking, and underperforming providers get called out regardless of any affiliate relationship.
Jamie has worked in telecommunications for more than 8 years across mobile, SMS, eSIM, apps, and adjacent technology. He now writes for eSIMply as the tech content writer, analysing the top eSIM providers and breaking down what travellers actually need to know.
While we do our best to ensure accuracy, prices and plan availability are subject to change. Last updated by Jamie Cole.